Dieses kleine Haus

Nicht enger als die Welt

Einsam bin ich nicht darin

Wohnen in allem, was ist.

 

          Kathleen Raine

Links

 

Beate Pelz & Beate Borchard     www.keramikatelier.de
Yasmin Dubrau
www.yasmindubrau.com
Steffi u. Roland Friebolin   www.steinmetzfriebolin.de
Nancy Fuller   www.nancyfuller.co.uk/index.php 
Hermann Glöckner   www.hg-nachlass.de
Maria Groß   www.restaurant-clara.de
Rupert Grottenthaler   www.sasukenei.de 
Andreas Hanusch   www.hanusch-verlag.de
Franz Hohler   www.franzhohler.ch
Martin Oskar Kramer   www.martinoskar.de
Margrit Keller   www.kemake.ch
Madleen u. Konrad Kröner   www.toepferei-kroener.de
Masakazu Kusakabe   www.miharuarts.com/kusakabe/
Marc Lancet   www.marclancet.com 
Ulrike Melnik   www.ulrikemelnik.de
Anette Mertens   www.china-at-work.de
Julia Nema    www.spavia.com
Fred Olsen   www.olsenkilns.com
Manfred Schulze   www.manfred-schulze.de 
Gustav Weiss   www.gustav-weiss.de
     
     
    www.sidestoke.com
    www.artisticnippon.com
    www.thelogbook.net
    www.ceramic.dk 
    www.kalkspatz.de
    www.selvaag.no 
    www.neue-keramik.de 
    www.tag-der-offenen-toepferei.de